Lizzie Logo.png

By Steven Cheslik-DeMeyer, Tim Maner, and Alan Stevens Hewift

Directed by Dr. Amy S. Osatinski

Music Directed by Heather Holt Hall
Stage Managed by Rhyann Hauter-Sims

On a sweltering summer morning in 1892, in a small New England city, a prominent businessman and his wife were brutally axed to death in their home. Their daughter Lizzie Borden was the prime suspect. Lizzie’s trial was a coast-to-coast media sensation, and her story has become an American legend. The new American musical, LIZZIE is four women fronting a six-piece rock band. LIZZIE is rage, sex, betrayal, and bloody murder. An American mythology set to a blistering rock score. 

PERFORMANCES

Doors open one (1) hour prior to showtime. 

Friday, October 8, 2021, @ 7:30pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021, @ 2:00pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021, @ 7:30pm
Monday, October 11, 2021, @7:30pm  (Industry Night benefitting Denver Actors Fund)
Friday, October 15, 2021, @7:30pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021, @7:30pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021, @2:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021, @7:30pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021, @7:30pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021, @2:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021, @ 7:30pm (Industry Night benefitting IDEAStages)
Friday, October 29, 2021, @7:30pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021, @7:30pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021, @2:00pm

Sunday, October 31, 2021, @7:30pm
 

VENUE

Parking available behind the building

The Peoples Building
9995 East Colfax Avenue

Aurora, CO 80010

TICKETING
Ticket vendor fees may apply

Reserved Seating $25

At the Box Office $30
Student/Senior (60+) $20
Industry Night  $20
Industry Night  
$20